Buffalo State, SUNYAC to Host 2020 Ice Hockey Championship

The NCAA has announced that Buffalo State and the State University of New York Athletic Conference (SUNYAC) have
been awarded the bid to host the 2020 NCAA Division III Men’s Ice Hockey Frozen Four at HarborCenter in Buffalo on
March 27 and 28. Criteria for selecting the host sites included facilities that would create an exceptional experience for
the student-athletes, along with adherence to NCAA bid specifications.

Found in: Campus News


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.